Member Login
Female / Never Married / ID: AD0053

AD0053

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India Seeking Male 37 - 37 For: Marriage
Online
  • 0 Pictures
Member Overview

I have pursued my B.A.. Currently, I am employed as a Operator / Technician. I honour my tradition and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life. Respect and honesty are the two values that I consider important in any relationship and I wish that my future partner possesses them both. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.

About Partner


Personal Details
  • Contact Number: +91 98******03
  • Email ID: rita****************corm
  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 38 Years
My Life Style
  • Eating Habits: Vegetarian
  • Drinking Habits: No
  • Smoking Habits: No
  • Speaking Languages: Marathi
  • Hobbies: Reeding
Background
  • Religion: BUDDHIST
  • Cast: MAHAR
  • Manglik: No
  • Address: Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
  • Height: 5ft 4in
  • Weight: kg
  • Body Shape:
  • Complexion:
  • Physical / Health Status:
  • Mother Tongue: Marathi
Education & Career
  • Education: B.A.
  • College / Institution: LAD College Nagpur
  • Occupation: Operator / Technician
  • Organization Name: NIT
  • Annual Income: Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
  • About My Education:

    MSW, MS-CIT, MS office Office, Tally, DTP

  • About My Career:

Family Details
  • Father Name: Dinkar Meshram
  • Father Occupation: Retired
  • Mother Name: Shashikala Meshram
  • Father Occupation: Housewife
  • Brother(s): 0
  • Sister(s): 2
  • Family Status: Middle Class
  • Family Income:
  • Family Type: Nuclear Family
  • Family values: Moderate
  • Living With Parent?: No
  • About My Family:

    2 sister married & 1brother married

Partner Preference
  • Age : 37 - 37 Years
  • Height : 5ft 5in - 5ft 9in
  • Cities : Nagpur
  • Marrital Status : Never Married
  • Religion: BUDDHIST
  • Cast: MAHAR
  • Manglik: Yes
  • Education: B.Sc, Ph.D/ M.Phill, MCM / MCA, BE, CA, Police, IPS, IAS, Clerk, Manager, Accountant, Chif Officer, B.E./B.Tech, Mathematics, Accounting, Medicine, Computer Science, Mechanical Engineering, Finance, Economics, Chemistry, B.Ed, BEIEd, .Computer Application-BCA/MCA, Operations Research, Software Engineering, Civil Engineering, Agricultural engineering, Biochemical engineering, Industrial engineering, Electronics and Communication engineering, Drafting and Design Engineering, Baking Job., M.B.B.S degree, Fire engineers, Fire officers, Diploma fire engineers, B.Sc in Medical Technology in Radiography (MTR), M.Sc in Nuclear Medicine Technology, PhD in Banking and Finance.
  • Occupation: Clerk, Operator / Technician, Software Developer, Teacher, Engineering, Businessman, Librarian, Secretary, Banker, Medical Officer, Senior Software Engineer, Software Analysis, Design & Estimation Engineer, Assistant Engineer, School administrator, Aerospace engineer, Aircraft engineer, Media assistant, Audio engineer, Audiologist, Biomedical scientist, Business owner, Business development intern, CEO, Chemist, Civil engineer technician, Civil engineering apprentice, Community education coordinator, Construction site engineer, Electrical design engineer, Software developer, Development assistant, Development officer, Digital engagement apprentice, Digital content producer, Civil engineering apprentice, Civil engineering technician, Educational wellbeing specialist, Electrical design engineer, Electrical engineer, Engineering apprentice, Engineering technician, Electrical engineer apprentice, Apprentice engineer, Formula 1 Engineer, Senior system engineer, Structural engineer, Member of Youth Parliament, Police officer, Police sergeant, Producer, Medicine management technician, Web developer
  • Annual Income: Rs. 2 -3 Lakh - Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
  • Mother Tongue: Marathi, Hindi
  • Physical Status: Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habits: Vegetarian
  • Drinking Habits: Yes
  • Smoking Habits: Yes
  • About My Partner:

More Matches Profiles
  • AD005 35 yrs, 4feet 7in,
    HINDU, Sutar, Marathi
    Nagpur, Maharashtra
  • AD0048 27 yrs, 5ft 2in,
    BUDDHIST, MAHAR, Marathi
    CHANDRAPUR, Maharashtra
  • AD0053 38 yrs, 5ft 4in,
    BUDDHIST, MAHAR, Marathi
    Nagpur, Maharashtra
  • AD0058 32 yrs, 5ft 2in,
    HINDU, Shimpi, Marathi
    Nagpur, Maharashtra
  • AD0068 20 yrs, 4ft 1in,
    HINDU, , Marathi
    Nagpur, Maharashtra
© Atoot Dor. All rights reserved.